The best Dating Services for Singles

Top Dating Tips


I am originally from Thailand but I have been living in the U.S. for 23 years. I used to live in Sydney for 3 years. I have a sister in Sydney. The last time I went to Sydney was 2008, I went to Sydney twice in that year. I am going to visit my sister again some time this year. I am a legal secretary for a small Law office in down town Los Angeles. I have been working for the same boss for 23 years. I take good care of myself by working out at the gym 3-4 times a week or whenever I have time. I like to go to the movies. I enjoy going out to lunch or dinner or for happy hour drinks. Walking along the beach in the late afternoon is also something I like to do but don’t have much chance to do it. I am a caring, affectionate and passionate person. I am easy to get along with.

At a glance

SoCal1960’s details SoCal1960’s ideal partner Age 55 years old 45 – 53 yrs old Location UNITED STATES (Los Angeles,) AUSTRALIA Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced Height 5’2/157 cm 6’0/183 cm – over 6’3/190 cm Smoking habits Don’t smoke Don’t smoke


Nationality UNITED STATES Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, Other Caucasian, East European, South European Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility » Personality Average Average, Social


Eye colour Brown Hair colour Dark Brown Body type Slim Athletic

Children & Pets

Have children Yes, have children living at home How many1 Age range20 yrs Yes, have children who don’t live at home, No, have no children Wants children Don’t want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don’t want any (more) of my own or anyone else’s Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any

Career & Education

Education level Some college Industry Legal Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial


Religion Buddhist Political persuasion Right wing Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially Diet No special diet

What I’m looking for

I am looking for an affectionate and passionate man who is kind and considerate and with sense of humor. I like man who is in good sharp and exercise regularly and does not use drugs.
Male, for a relationship or dating