The best Dating Services for Singles

Top Dating Tips


Female with bejewelled finger, focus on jewellery.

I was born, raised and currently living here in the United States. I enjoy working out, watching and playing sports, and any kind of outdoor adventure – biking, hiking, kayaking, swimming, etc. Definitely want to go bungee jumping and skydiving at some point. I love spontaneous weekend trips, evening bonfires, and watching movies with a glass of wine. My friends would all tell you that I appreciate the little things in life and I live like today were my last. Most days when I am not working I typically am wearing shorts or jeans and a tee shirt or tank top but occassionally I enjoy getting all fancied up and having a fun-filled night out.

Similar to many others, I definitely love travelling and getting the opportunity to see the world. I’m at that point in my life where I know what I’m looking for but always keep all of my doors open because I never know when something unexpected might come into my life! I also love kids and all of the amusement they bring to the table! I want to have my own someday. I will add/tweak this description a little bit later but feel free to ask me anything!

At a glance

Mustluvdogs3’s details Mustluvdogs3’s ideal partner Age 31 years old 28 – 40 yrs old Location UNITED STATES Relationship status Single Single Height 5’6/167 cm Smoking habits Don’t smoke Don’t smoke


Nationality UNITED STATES Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »


Eye colour Hazel Hair colour Light Brown

Children & Pets

Have children No, have no children No, have no children Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own Career & Education Education level Degree Industry Accounting


Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Diet No special diet

What I’m looking for

Male, for a relationship or dating
My interests

Movies & TV How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, CSI