The best Dating Services for Singles

Top Dating Tips


I believe that we were all put here with a soulmate but we were all scattered around the world. How do you find each other if you only look in your own back yard?? I have been in love with australia since i can remember so maybe mine is there.

I have my 2 kids with no daddy drama. I work hard and take care of whats mine. I am also very determined so if i want something and its with in reach i will do what it takes to get it

I know im far but distance is only a number that can be fixed. Its all up to you

Canadangel’s details Canadangel’s ideal partner
Age 34 years old 30 – 50 yrs old
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5’7/170 cm at least 5’7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don’t smoke Occasionally / socially, Don’t smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac ScorpioCheck compatibility » Sagittarius, Cancer, Taurus
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Have children Yes, have children living at home How many 2 Age range 12 yrs – 14 yrs
Wants children Don’t want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don’t want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don’t want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Music All music Movies & TV Horror, comedy, thriller Sport Running swimming